Saving Up For Studies

Posted: September 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

If one day I become big enough in my career where they do a full on scandalous background check and find that I was once a  webcam model, I am here to say one thing: I did it to make it. I did it to save the money I needed to do the career I wanted. Some girls waitress, but that money isn’t enough to even get by. Some girls dance, but then they have high risks of stalkers and people touching them. Well I webcam model and live responsibly. I save my money wisely, as well as spend it accordingly to live a proper life later. Right now I am working on saving up for a graduate-style program. No it’s not a PH.D or masters, but it is something that I love with all my heart. I’ve loved it a long time, and finally am getting the nerve to do it. I just need to save up as much as possible to make it to where I want to be. And after my program, I will be ready to start my official career that will take off into my dream.

To all those other models out there hear this now: save your money! Don’t spend it on clothes, shoes, and frivolous outings. Save up as much as you can because this isn’t going to last forever. Put a roof over your head, a standard shirt on your back, and food in your tummy. Put the rest away for your dream career. Whatever it may be: nursing school, kindergarten teacher, police officer, pastry chef- whatever it is, please! Save it now and don’t touch it.

On your time off cam, take a minute to find yourself. Find your talents. Find your dream job. Make it a place in your heart, save your money and go for it.

Comments
  1. Webcam Model says:

    Hey, just found your blog and just wanted to say its fascinating. Can’t belive guys have found you in the real world. I’ve never heard of that before! Glad to hear you have an ultimate goal and that it’s just a means to an end. Looking forward to reading future updates. Wishing you all the best.

  2. Heather says:

    What sites do you recommend?

  3. iPartyChat says:

    Glad to hear that at least some webcam models aren’t blowing all the money they are making. Keep up the good work and keep us post here on your blog.

  4. camguy says:

    I don’t expect you have anything to worry about, even with a full background check. Even if anything were to show up it wouldn’t mention the site or what you did. It would be some very vague description with the name of a parent company.

Leave a comment